INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS 2017-09-26T21:52:24+00:00

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

Peckoltia Enterprises (EXCLUSIVE)

Henk Hugo

Tel: 021 555 0649

E-mail: henkhugo@peckoltia.co.za

www.peckolita.co.za

Asia Office

Ecological Asia Pte Ltd
Goh Kwang Beng
Tel: +65 6401 5260
Fax: +65 6401 3048
Mobile: +65 9026 3822
Email: gohkb@ecological-asia.com

Asia Distributors

India
Enviroaquaria International
Email: enviroaquaria@gmail.com
Contact: Mr NK Menon or Mr Rahul Menon
Tel: +91 22 2566 8001

Sri Lanka
T & T  Associates (Pvt) Ltd.
No. 43 Jayasiri Mawatha
Negombo
Tel. (+94) 031 2230325.
Mobile. (+94) 0772579889.
E mail: thi_associate@sltnet.lk

Indonesia
PT PlanetBiru Indonesia
Email: danny@planetbiru-indo.com
Contact: Mr Danny Lee
Tel: +62 811 6199 65

Korea Office
hp Consulting
HP Lee, Ph.D
Tel: +82 43 220 1040
Fax: +82 43 220 1041
Mobile: +82 10 7723 8285
Email: mlbacteria@tech-center.com

Malaysia (Environmental and Crop Enhancement)
Philkem Sdn Bhd
Email: pt@philkem.com
Contact: Mr Philip Toong
Tel: +60 3 8052 0333

Malaysia (Environmental)
Green Environmental Engineering Sdn Bhd
Email: eddywee@creatortech.com
Tel: +60 127922192

Malaysia (Pond & Watergarden; Microbe-life Hydroponics)
Lush Eco Sdn Bhd
E-mail: microbeliftmalaysia@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Ken Lim
Tel: +6012 6165663
Lot 1898, Jalan Sg. Kantan 43000 Kajang, Selangor Malaysia

Singapore (Aquarium and Pond)
Rainbow Fish Industries Pte Ltd
Email: joel@rainbowaq.com.sg
Contact: Mr Joel Ho
Tel: +65 9430 1908

Taiwan (Environment and Agriculture)
Fusheng Biotech Co., Ltd
Email: fushengml@hotmail.com
Contact: Mr Edwin Liao
Tel: +886 4 2286 2378

Taiwan (Aquarium and Pond)
Ming Zen Co., Ltd
Email: asia@mraqua.com.tw
Contact: Miss Shirley Liu
Tel: +886 4 2566 7779

Thailand (Environment and Agriculture)
Bumbud Pattana Company Limited
Email: korapat.bumbud@gmail.com
Contact: Mr Korapat
Tel: +66 81 883 4502

Vietnam
Dat Hop Company Limited
No.2, Street4, Van Phuc 1 Riverside Area City,
Hiep Binh Phuoc Ward, Thu Duc District, Ho Chi Minh City, VietNam
Tel: 84-8-3620 8606 – Fax: 84-8-3620 8600
Website: www.dathop.com.vn, www.thietbithuydac.com, www.microbelift.com.vn

Tel: +84 8 +84 8 3511 6747
Contact Person: Mr Tran Van Long
Email: tvlong@dathop.com.vn

The Philippines
Inavet Nutrition Technologies Inc., (Exclusive)
Contact Person: Dr Narciso A. Intal DVM
Email: docnars@inavet.com
Mobile: +63 918 916 3966

Alternative Contact: Mr Narciso A. Intal JR, MBA
Email: jrintal@inavet.com
Mobile: +63 918 884 6825
Office Tel: +63 2 709 7981

China
Dadi Environmental Governance Co., Ltd
Website: www.dadihj.com
Contact Person: Mr Zhang Hong Zhi
Mobile: +86 1860 409 8333

AVK Imports Australia

E-mail: avk@bigpond.net.au

Canada

Cichlid Wholesale

E-mail:  paul@cichlid.ca

 

U.S.A

Ecological Laboratories

Long Island, NY

800-645-2976

E-mail: info@ecologicallabs.com

England, Scotland and Ireland

Arka Biotechnologie GmbH (Aquarium)

E-mail info@arkabiotech.de

Europe & Eastern Europe

Arka Biotechnologie GmbH (Aquarium)

E-mail info@arkabiotech.de

Europe & Eastern Europe / Russia

SIBO BV, The Netherlands (Pond)

E-mail: coenfranssen@sibo.nl

Middle East Office

Mohamad H. Nahhas

Tel: +962-6-5682137

Mobile: +962-79-5562743

E-mail: mohamad.n@econahhas.com

Lot #’s Manufactured & Expiration Dates (Click Here)

Bahrain

Mahmood Al-Taweel Company

E-mail: mahmood@mahmood-altaweel.com

Israel

Global Pets (EXCLUSIVE)

E-mail: g-pets@actcom.net.il

 g

C.Y Global Ecological Solutions

Microbe Life Hydroponics

Yaron Cohen

Email: yaronc57@gmail.com

Kuwait

Aquamarine Group

E-mail: khalifa@Q8aquamarine.com

Turkey

Kaya Pet Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti. (EXCLUSIVE)

E-mail: info@kayapet.com.tr

U.A.E.

Wonder Sea Fish

E-mail: wsfles12@yahoo.co.ph

Brazil

Lumare Import Ltda.

Rua Javari 293

São Paulo, SP – Brazil

Phone: +5511-2065-2945

www.lumareimport.com.br

Guatamala, Honduras, Belize, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Argentia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Brazil, Colombia

Jorge Sisniega Otero

Dromedarios, S.A.

Tel: +502 41518485

info@dromedariossa.com

Venezuela

Fauna Aragua (EXCLUSIVE)

E-mail: faunaaragua@gmail.com

Trinidad-Tobago

B.K. Holdings Ltd.

Jameel Sadeek

Tel: (868) 673 0064 /2525/4097

Mobile: (868) 310 0563 / (868) 678 1701

jameelsadeek@bkholdingsltd.com

www.bk-holdingsltd.com

Jamaica

Jamaica Floral Products, Ltd

Burrell Emory Scarlett

address: 12 South Ave, Kingston 10

876-906-9916

evergrow@cwjamaica.com

Barbados

Specialist Caribbean Aquatics Ltd.
+1 (246) 256 6617
Specialistcaribbeanaquatics.com
Info@specialistcaribbeanaquatics.com